World View


LOADING PLAYER…

Iowa World Missionaries

  • Loyd & kelly Cogdill

    Mexico

    kacogdill@icloud.com l lycogdill@hotmail.com

    K (712) 202.6198

    L 97120 490.5132

    PO Box 24 l Rodney IA 51051

    Apartado 509-2010 l Zapote San Hose l Costa Rica

  • Victor & Lynn Diaz

    El salvador

    Victor.Diaz@agmd.org | Lynn.Diaz@agmd.org
    521 W Lynn St.  l Springfield, MO 65802  

    Apdo. Postal A-161 l Antiguo Cuscatlan l Dept. La Libertad l El Salvador, Central America


  • KEvin & Cindy Elder

    colombia

    Kevin.Elder@agmd.org | Cindy.Elder@agmd.org | (515) 974-6452          

    Calle 59 #45D-87  | Medellin, Antioquia | Colombia

  • Richard & Sandee Farthing

    LAC Strategic nETWORK

    Richard.Farthing@agmd.org l (591) 717-43205

    Casilla 783 l Cochabamba, Bolivia

    196 Dennys Branch Ln. l Gordonsville, TN 38563

  • Stuart & Jeanie German

    sPECIAL aSSIGNMENT

    Stuart.German@agmd.org | (632)212-7973    

    2502 S 14th St.. | Ozark, MO 65721-9311    

    2130 s. Brighton Dr. l Springfield MO 65804

  • Paul & Kristi Robinson

    cOLOMBIA

    Paul.Robinson@agmd.org | (816) 256-4137   

    Calle 119A 70G-29 | Bogota, Colombia | South America
    1200 NW 108 Ct. | Kansas City, MO 65155               

  • Ed & Linda Schlak

    Ukraine

    Edmund.Schlak@agmd.org | (515) 490-8035 l +38 050 463 68 85 (Ed)
    Linda.Schlak@agmd.org | (515) 490-4295 l +38 050 463 68 87  (Linda)    

    816 Edgewater Dr. l Polk City, IA 50226
    Str. Kolomiesky Lane | Number 17/31A, Kb. 314 | Kiev, Ukraine, 03022 UA

    Evangel Theological Seminary, 57 Golosiivska St, Kyiv, Ukraine 03039

  • Bob & Barb Van Wyk

    bOTSWANA

    Bob.VanWyk@agmd.org | Barb.VanWyk@agmd.org

    (712) 202-2077 (via internet)

    713 W 4th St | Spencer IA 51301               

    PO Box 45425 | Gaborone, Botswana Africa

Iowa World Missionary Associates

Iowa missionaries

  • Daniel & Emily Quinby  

    Chi Alpha Director University of Northern Iowa

    daniel.quinby@gmail.com

    (319) 213-5958

    4041 Jodi Dr. l Waterloo, IA 50701

  • Alyssa stroh

    Chi Alpha University of iowa

  • Kyle & Tarah Trosen

    Chi Alpha Director Iowa State University

    kktrosen@gmail.com
    (701) 202-6078 (K)
    (701) 340-2921 (T)
    26283 550th St. Ave. l Ames, IA 50010

  • Jeremy & Tiffani White

    Chi Alpha Director Drake University

    drakechialpha@gmail.com  
    (770)378-2139 (J)
    (515)829-7523 (T)
    1409 Harrison Ave. l Des Moines, IA 50314

  • Zach & kristal ziffer

    Chi Alpha Director Iowa Central

    zacharyziffer@gmail.com

    (515) 408-9752

    1609 N 25th St. l Fort Dodge, IA 50501