Iowa Ministry Network Team

  • Guy Fisher

    Superintendent

    (515)276-5493 | guy@imnag.org


  • Derek Boivin

    Executive Director of Leader Development and Administration

    (515)276-5493 l derek@imnag.org

  • Mahlon Sibert

    Sunstream Director

  • Todd Jones

    Church Planting Director

    (641) 260-0184 | todd@imnag.org

  • Cayen Wielenga

    Administrative assistant to superintendent, Communications , & events

    (515)276-5493 | cayen@imnag.org

  • Kirsten Bowser

    Administrative Assistant To finances & student ministries  

    (515)276-5493 | kirsten@imnag.org

  • bEKAH SONnTAG

    Administrative Assistant to Director of Leader Development & Administration, Credentialing, & ISOM

    (515)276-5493 l bekah@imnag.org

  • Vickie Fisher

    Women's Ministries Director

    (Off-Site)

    (515)276-5493 | vickie@imnag.org

  • Ashley Knepper

    Iowa NETWORK OF wOMEN mINISTERS dIRECTOR

    (OFF SITE)

    (712)251-5072 l ashleyknepper@gmail.com

  • Troy Renter

    Children's Director

    (OFF-SITE)

    (641)295-6537 l troy@imnag.org

  • Scott Schick

    Boys Ministries director

    (off-site)

    (641)260-0133 | scott@imnag.org

  • Jennifer Vose

    Girls Ministries Director

    (OFF-SITE)