Iowa World Missionaries

  • Victor & Lynn Diaz

    El salvador

    Victor.Diaz@agmd.org | Lynn.Diaz@agmd.org
    521 W Lynn St.  l Springfield, MO 65802  

    Apdo. Postal A-161 l Antiguo Cuscatlan l Dept. La Libertad l El Salvador, Central America


  • KEvin & Cindy Elder

    colombia

    Kevin.Elder@agmd.org | Cindy.Elder@agmd.org | (515) 974-6452          

    Calle 59 #45D-87  | Medellin, Antioquia | Colombia

  • Stuart & Jeanie German

    Philippines

    Stuart.German@agmd.org | (632)212-7973    

    2502 S 14th St.. | Ozark, MO 65721-9311    

    PO Box 329 | 1502 Greenhills Metro Manila | Philippines 3XOAK3X

  • Richard & Dianna Lang

    Russia

    Richard.Lang@agmd.org | Dianna.Lang@agmd.org | (515) 664-0342    
    610 Phillips St. | Polk City, IA 50226-2017     

    Posolik Rosiski, #16 Yakorniya Street | Krasnodar, Russia 350072

  • Ken & Trudy Moeckl   

    Africa Tabernacle Evangelism (Ken)
    Faith & Action (Trudy)

    Ken.Moeckl@agmd.org | (417) 880-7987 (K)   
    trudy@faithandactionseries.org | (417) 880-7908 (T)   
    2840 N Oakland Ave. | Springfield, MO 65803-1682

  • Jim Powers

    Latin America/Caribbean Library Services

    Jim.Powers@agmd.org | (417) 343-7245   
    5576 Faust Ave. | Springfield, MO 65810

    3728 W. Chestnut Expressway l Springfield, MO 65802

  • Paul & Kristi Robinson

    cOLOMBIA

    Paul.Robinson@agmd.org | (816) 256-4137   

    Calle 119A 70G-29 | Bogota, Colombia | South America
    1200 NW 108 Ct. | Kansas City, MO 65155               

  • Bill & Cindy Saak

    Costa Rica

    bill.saak@gmail.com | cindy.saak@gmail.com | (319)231-9502   
    22157 170th St. l Holland, IA 50642    

  • Ed & Linda Schlak

    Ukraine

    Edmund.Schlak@agmd.org | (515) 490-8035 l +38 050 463 68 85 (Ed)
    Linda.Schlak@agmd.org | (515) 490-4295 l +38 050 463 68 87  (Linda)    

    816 Edgewater Dr. l Polk City, IA 50226
    Str. Kolomievsky Lane | Number 17/31A, Kb. 314 | Kiev, Ukraine, 30322 UA

  • Bob & Barb Van Wyk

    bOTSWANA

    Bob.VanWyk@agmd.org | Barb.VanWyk@agmd.org

    (712) 202-2077 (via internet)

    713 W 4th St | Spencer IA 51301               

    PO Box 45425 | Gaborone, Botswana Africa

Iowa World Missionary Associates

Iowa missionaries

  • Jason & Samantha Gades

    cHI ALPHA UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA

    jason.gades13@gmail.com

    (407) 227-4250 (J) 

    (952) 486-9630 (S)



  • Chantz & Alyssa Hall   

    Chi Alpha Director Upper Iowa UniversitY

    chantzalyssahall@gmail.com
    (701) 340-4613
    PO Box 215 l Fayette, IA 52142

  • Jacob Hanan

    Red Culture Youth Alive Associate

    jhanan@imnag.org
    (515) 276-5493
    10525 Buena Vista Ct. l Urbandale, IA 50322

  • Joseph & Holly lear

    Chi Alpha Director University OF IOWA

    learjoseph@gmail.com
    (417) 860-8951

  • Daniel & Emily Quinby  

    Chi Alpha Director University of Northern Iowa

    daniel.quinby@gmail.com

    (319) 213-5958

    4041 Jodi Dr. l Waterloo, IA 50701

  • Alyssa stroh

    Chi Alpha Iowa State University

  • Kyle & Tarah Trosen

    Chi Alpha Director Iowa State University

    kktrosen@gmail.com
    (701) 202-6078 (K)
    (701) 340-2921 (T)
    26283 550th St. Ave. l Ames, IA 50010

  • Jeremy & Tiffani White

    Chi Alpha Director Drake University

    drakechialpha@gmail.com  
    (770)378-2139 (J)
    (515)829-7523 (T)
    1409 Harrison Ave. l Des Moines, IA 50314

  • Zach & kristal ziffer

    Chi Alpha Director Iowa Central

    zacharyziffer@gmail.com

    (515) 408-9752

    1609 N 25th St. l Fort Dodge, IA 50501